Contact Information

ADDRESS:
1200 12th Avenue South, Suite 160
Seattle, WA 98144

(Please note our office is currently closed due to the COVID-19 crisis.)

PHONE:
(206) 628-6975

FAX:
(206) 628-6986

NameTitleEmail
Adam GoldsteinGrants and Contracts Specialistagoldstein@seattlejobsinit.com
Amy SchraderSenior Accountantaschrader@seattlejobsinit.com
Benjamin MuhammadBFET Program Specialistbmuhammad@seattlejobsinit.com
Bob ThibodeauSr. Consultantbthibodeau@seattlejobsinit.com
Bri NguyenSr. Consultantbnguyen@seattlejobsinit.com
David KazDirector, Consulting & Professional Services/Policydkaz@seattlejobsinit.com
Debbie MurphyAccountantdmurphy@seattlejobsinit.com
Frankie RoeCase Manager IIIfroe@seattlejobsinit.com
Hanna WelchSenior Communications Strategisthwelch@seattlejobsinit.com
Hien DinhNetwork Administratorhiend@seattlejobsinit.com
Jes SandovalIntegration Coordinator (WorkSource)jsandoval@seattlejobsinit.com
Joanne NgoDatabase Managerjngo@seattlejobsinit.com
Julian GraefCommunity Engagement Coordinatorjgraef@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen CarsonSr. Research Analystkcarson@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen O'LearyInterim Assistant Director of Programskoleary@seattlejobsinit.com
Kevin Osborn Interim Director of Operationskosborn@seattlejobsinit.com
Linda HelenbergProgram Manager IIlhelenberg@seattlejobsinit.com
Maricha FriedmanProgram Manager IImfriedman@seattlejobsinit.com
Murtaza RasoolyCase Manager IImrasooly@seattlejobsinit.com
Natasha BennettResearch & Project Consultantnbennett@seattlejobsinit.com
Nia DickensExecutive Assistantndickens@seattlejobsinit.com
Nick CoddSr. Consultantncodd@seattlejobsinit.com
Nida NtitaCase Manager I nntita@seattlejobsinit.com
Ryan DavisExecutive Directorrdavis@seattlejobsinit.com
Sandy BrewsterDirector of Finance & Technologysbrewster@seattlejobsinit.com
Tarrell HarrisonCase Manager II tharrison@seattlejobsinit.com

Job Seekers

If you are an interested participant or job seeker, please fill out the contact form below.

Employers

If you are an employer interested in recruiting graduates from Seattle Jobs Initiative or if you’d like more information, please contact Kevin Osborn, Interim Director of Operations at 206.628.6975 or kosborn@seattlejobsinit.com.

Media Inquiries

If you are a member of the media, please call 206.628.6979 or email Hanna Welch hwelch@seattlejobsinit.com.

Website

For website comments or problems, contact social@seattlejobsinit.com.