Office Contact Information

(Please note our office is currently closed to visitors due to the COVID-19 Pandemic.)

ADDRESS:
1200 12th Avenue South, Suite 160
Seattle, WA 98144

Phone: (206) 628-6975

Fax: (206) 628-6986

Staff Contact List

NameTitleEmail
Adam GoldsteinTraining & Learning Management System Coordinatoragoldstein@seattlejobsinit.com
Amy SchraderSenior Accountantaschrader@seattlejobsinit.com
Benjamin MuhammadBFET Program Specialistbmuhammad@seattlejobsinit.com
Bob ThibodeauSr. Consultantbthibodeau@seattlejobsinit.com
Bri NguyenSr. Consultantbnguyen@seattlejobsinit.com
David KazDirector, Consulting Professional Services/Policydkaz@seattlejobsinit.com
DeAndrea BillingsProgram Manager Idbillings@seattlejobsinit.com
Elena Ortiz-RamirezProgram Support Specialisteortizramirez@seattlejobsinit.com
Elodie MarletSenior Research Analystemarlet@seattlejobsinit.com
Frankie RoeProgram Manager Ifroe@seattlejobsinit.com
Gretchen HillSenior Grants Officerghill@seattlejobsinit.com
Hanna WelchSenior Communications Strategisthwelch@seattlejobsinit.com
Hien DinhNetwork Administratorhiend@seattlejobsinit.com
James RamirezAdministrative Services Managerjramirez@seattlejobsinit.com
Joanne NgoDatabase Managerjngo@seattlejobsinit.com
Josué OliverasCase Manager IIjoliveras@seattlejobsinit.com
Julian GraefCommunity Engagement Coordinatorjgraef@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen CarsonSr. Research Analystkcarson@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen O'LearyStrategy & Impact Directorkoleary@seattlejobsinit.com
Kevin Osborn Director of Operationskosborn@seattlejobsinit.com
Krysta DiehlContracts Specialistkdiehl@seattlejobsinit.com
Linda HelenbergProgram Manager IIlhelenberg@seattlejobsinit.com
Maricha FriedmanProgram Manager IImfriedman@seattlejobsinit.com
Murtaza RasoolyCase Manager IIImrasooly@seattlejobsinit.com
Natasha BennettResearch & Project Consultantnbennett@seattlejobsinit.com
Nick CoddSr. Consultantncodd@seattlejobsinit.com
Nida NtitaCase Manager IInntita@seattlejobsinit.com
Paco MeschIntegration Coordinatorpmesch@seattlejobsinit.com
Ryan DavisExecutive Directorrdavis@seattlejobsinit.com
Sandy BrewsterDirector of Finance & Technologysbrewster@seattlejobsinit.com
Stephanie ManguneDirector of Human Resourcessmangune@seattlejobsinit.com
Susan O'CallaghanSenior ConsultantSOcallaghan@seattlejobsinit.com
William KoyCase Manager IIwkoy@seattlejobsinit.com

 

Job Seekers

If you are an interested participant or job seeker, please fill out the contact form below.

    Employers

    If you are an employer interested in recruiting graduates from Seattle Jobs Initiative or if you’d like more information, please contact Kevin Osborn, Director of Operations at 206.628.6975 or kosborn@seattlejobsinit.com.

    Media Inquiries

    If you are a member of the media, please call 206.628.6979 or email Hanna Welch at hwelch@seattlejobsinit.com.

    Website

    For website comments or problems, contact social@seattlejobsinit.com.