Contact Information

ADDRESS:
1200 12th Avenue South, Suite 160
Seattle, WA 98144

PHONE:
(206) 628-6975

FAX:
(206) 628-6986

Job Seekers

If you are an interested participant or job seeker, you can learn about SJI’s program options and find out which community-based organization you should contact in the Job Seekers section of this website.

Employers

If you are an employer interested in recruiting graduates from Seattle Jobs Initiative or if you’d like more information, please contact Linda Helenberg at 206.628.6988 or Lhelenberg@seattlejobsinit.com.

Media Inquiries

If you are a member of the media, please contact Robyn Schmitz at 206.628.6979 or rschmitz@seattlejobsinit.com.

Website

For website comments or problems, contact social@seattlejobsinit.com.

NameTitleEmail
Nick CoddSr. Consultantncodd@seattlejobsinit.com
Hien DinhNetwork Administratorhiend@seattlejobsinit.com
Senovia EwersGrants Development Manager & Writers.ewers@seattlejobsinit.com
Linda HelenbergSr. Project Managerlhelenberg@seattlejobsinit.com
Bryce JonesSr. Research Analystbjones@seattlejobsinit.com
David KazDirector, Consulting & Professional Services/Policydkaz@seattlejobsinit.com
John KimExecutive Directorjkim@seattlejobsinit.com
Rick KraussLead State TA Consultantrkrauss@seattlejobsinit.com
Hongmei LiSr. Accountanthli@seattlejobsinit.com
John LiddellAdministrative Assistantjliddell@seattlejobsinit.com
Kim Michel-ClarkHuman Resourceskmichelclark@seattlejobsinit.com
Debbie MurphyAccountantdmurphy@seattlejobsinit.com
Joanne NgoDatabase Administratorjngo@seattlejobsinit.com
Bri NguyenSr. Consultantbnguyen@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen O'LearySr. Project Managerkoleary@seattlejobsinit.com
Shannon PresleyProgram Specialistspresley@seattlejobsinit.com
Robyn SchmitzCommunications Specialistrschmitz@seattlejobsinit.com
Evan SmithResearch Analystesmith@seattlejobsinit.com
Bob ThibodeauSr. Consultantbthibodeau@seattlejobsinit.com
Sarah ThomsonAssociate Director of Programssthomson@seattlejobsinit.com
Danell TobeyDirector of Finance & Technologydtobey@seattlejobsinit.com
Elizabeth UnrathContracts & Compliance Managereunrath@seattlejobsinit.com
Thaihang VuOffice Manager/Event Logistics Coordinatortvu@seattlejobsinit.com
Jeffrey WendlandDeputy Director of Operationsjwendland@seattlejobsinit.com