Contact Information

ADDRESS:
1200 12th Avenue South, Suite 160
Seattle, WA 98144

PHONE:
(206) 628-6975

FAX:
(206) 628-6986

Job Seekers

If you are an interested participant or job seeker, you can learn about SJI’s program options and find out which community-based organization you should contact in the Job Seekers section of this website.

Employers

If you are an employer interested in recruiting graduates from Seattle Jobs Initiative or if you’d like more information, please contact Linda Helenberg at 206.628.6988 or Lhelenberg@seattlejobsinit.com.

Media Inquiries

If you are a member of the media, please call 206.628.6975 or email SJI@seattlejobsinit.com.

Website

For website comments or problems, contact social@seattlejobsinit.com.

NameTitleEmail
Adam GoldsteinGrants Specialistagoldstein@seattlejobsinit.com
Allison MountjoySr. Project Manageramountjoy@seattlejobsinit.com
Amy SchraderSenior Accountantaschrader@seattlejobsinit.com
Bob ThibodeauSr. Consultantbthibodeau@seattlejobsinit.com
Bri NguyenSr. Consultantbnguyen@seattlejobsinit.com
David KazDirector, Consulting & Professional Services/Policydkaz@seattlejobsinit.com
Debbie MurphyAccountantdmurphy@seattlejobsinit.com
Emily MillerAssociate Consultantemiller@seattlejobsinit.com
Hien DinhNetwork Administratorhiend@seattlejobsinit.com
Jeffrey WendlandActing Executive Directorjwendland@seattlejobsinit.com
Jessica SandovalProgram Manager (WorkSource)jsandoval@seattlejobsinit.com
Joanne NgoDatabase Administratorjngo@seattlejobsinit.com
John LiddellCareer Navigatorjliddell@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen CarsonSr. Research Analystkcarson@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen O'LearySr. Project Managerkoleary@seattlejobsinit.com
Keisha BuckleyAdministrative Assistantkbuckley@seattlejobsinit.com
Linda HelenbergSr. Project Managerlhelenberg@seattlejobsinit.com
Monica DukeInstructor IImduke@seattlejobsinit.com
Nia DickensSr. Administrative Assistantndickens@seattlejobsinit.com
Nick CoddSr. Consultantncodd@seattlejobsinit.com
Rick KraussLead State TA Consultantrkrauss@seattlejobsinit.com
Riitta KoivumaekiSr. Research Analystrkoivumaeki@seattlejobsinit.com
Sandy BrewsterDirector of Finance & Technologysbrewster@seattlejobsinit.com
Sarah ThomsonAssociate Director of Programssthomson@seattlejobsinit.com