Contact Information

ADDRESS:
1200 12th Avenue South, Suite 160
Seattle, WA 98144

PHONE:
(206) 628-6975

FAX:
(206) 628-6986

Job Seekers

If you are an interested participant or job seeker, you can learn about SJI’s program options and find out which community-based organization you should contact in the Job Seekers section of this website.

Employers

If you are an employer interested in recruiting graduates from Seattle Jobs Initiative or if you’d like more information, please contact Linda Helenberg at 206.628.6988 or Lhelenberg@seattlejobsinit.com.

Media Inquiries

If you are a member of the media, please call 206.628.6975 or email SJI@seattlejobsinit.com.

Website

For website comments or problems, contact social@seattlejobsinit.com.

NameTitleEmail
Adam GoldsteinGrants Specialistagoldstein@seattlejobsinit.com
Amy SchraderSenior Accountantaschrader@seattlejobsinit.com
Bob ThibodeauSr. Consultantbthibodeau@seattlejobsinit.com
Bri NguyenSr. Consultantbnguyen@seattlejobsinit.com
David KazDirector, Consulting & Professional Services/Policydkaz@seattlejobsinit.com
Debbie MurphyAccountantdmurphy@seattlejobsinit.com
Devyn BlakneyProgram Specialistdblakney@seattlejobsinit.com
Emily MillerAssociate Consultantemiller@seattlejobsinit.com
Hien DinhNetwork Administratorhiend@seattlejobsinit.com
Jeffrey WendlandActing Executive Directorjwendland@seattlejobsinit.com
Jes SandovalProgram Manager (WorkSource)jsandoval@seattlejobsinit.com
Joanne NgoDatabase Administratorjngo@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen CarsonSr. Research Analystkcarson@seattlejobsinit.com
Kathleen O'LearyProgram Managerkoleary@seattlejobsinit.com
Kevin OsbornIntegration Coordinatorkosborn@seattlejobsinit.com
Linda HelenbergSr. Project Managerlhelenberg@seattlejobsinit.com
Maricha FriedmanProgram Managermfriedman@seattlejobsinit.com
Monica DukeInstructor IImduke@seattlejobsinit.com
Nia DickensSr. Administrative Assistantndickens@seattlejobsinit.com
Nick CoddSr. Consultantncodd@seattlejobsinit.com
Nida NtitaCase Manager Inntita@seattlejobsinit.com
Riitta KoivumaekiSr. Research Analystrkoivumaeki@seattlejobsinit.com
Sandy BrewsterDirector of Finance & Technologysbrewster@seattlejobsinit.com
Tarrell HarrisonCase Manager IItharrison@seattlejobsinit.com